École John W. MacLeod - Fleming Tower School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Quigley, Emily Principal equigley@hrsb.ca Twitter
Cholock, Jennifer Vice Principal JCholock-Whitty@hrsb.ca Twitter
Ritcey, Kimberlee Secretary kritcey@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Andrews, Erin Primary/One French AndrewsE@hrsb.ns.ca
Arora, Asha Grade 2 French Immersion Aarora@hrsb.ns.ca
Bauer, Reuben Band Teacher rbauer@hrsb.ns.ca
Burton, Pam Music Teacher PBurton@hrsb.ns.ca
Chandler, Lindsay Grade 1 French Immersion lchandler@hrsb.ns.ca
Coughlin, Heather Grade 1/2 French Immersion Heather.Coughlin@hrsb.ns.ca
Davies, Heather Grade 2 English HDavies@hrsb.ns.ca
Deslandes, Guy Grade 3/4 French Immersion GDeslandes@hrsb.ns.ca
Dibblee, Diana Grade 1 French Immersion ddibblee@hrsb.ns.ca
Hartigan, Paula Resource phartigan@hrsb.ns.ca
Huczel, Achilles Physical Education AHuczel@hrsb.ns.ca
Langille, Mary Grade Five French Immersion mlangille@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Twitter
Lee, Younglim Art 40% YLee@hrsb.ns.ca Twitter
Little, Jennifer Grade 6 English (60%) jennifer.little2@hrsb.ns.ca Twitter
MacDonald, Lori Grade Two English BoudreauL@hrsb.ns.ca
MacKinnon, Lynne Grade Three/Four English Lynne.MacKinnon@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Twitter
MacPhail, Tanya Grade 6 English (40%) Tanya.MacPhail@hrsb.ns.ca
Manderville, Ann Grade Two French Ann.Manderville@hrsb.ns.ca
Michaud, Richard Grade 6 French Immersion / Website Administrator rmichaud@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Twitter
O'Hearn, Katie Learning Center (Fleming Tower) KLachowiez@hrsb.ca
Power, Carolyn Grade 3 French Carolyn.Power@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Rodney, Jason Learning Centre JRodney@hrsb.ns.ca
Roussel, Mandy French Resource 100% Amanda.Roussel@hrsb.ns.ca
Rudderham, Joanne Grade 5 English JRudderham@hrsb.ns.ca
Sanford, Jennifer Grade 4/5 French Immersion sanfordj@hrsb.ns.ca
Selkirk, Dan Phys. Ed. (30%) DSelkirk@hrsb.ns.ca
Steeves, Julia Grade Four English Steeves.Julia@hrsb.ns.ca
Sukkar, Antoinette Core French ASukkar@hrsb.ns.ca
Tara, Sampson Music - Fleming Tower (40%) tsampson@hrsb.ns.ca
Wall, Lisa Guidance Counsellor Lwall@hrsb.ca
Wesley, Diane 20 % English Resource dwesley@hrsb.ns.ca
Whalen, Katie Primary French KWhalen@hrsb.ns.ca Twitter
Wholey, Sheileagh Primary French SWholey@hrsb.ns.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Sharmen EPA Sharmen.Allen@hrsb.ca
Collins-Juteau, Karen EPA Karen.Collins-Juteau@hrsb.ca
Doucet, Connie EPA CDoucette@hrsb.ca
Goneau, Carol EPA CGoneau@hrsb.ca
Hahn, Oliver Librarian Oliver.Hahn@hrsb.ca
Tufts, Tara EPA Tara.Tufts@hrsb.ca